Extended Audio Sample

Download Don’t Look Back Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Don’t Look Back Audiobook, by Lynette Eason Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Lynette Eason Narrator: Kate Zane Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Women of Justice Series Release Date: June 2015 ISBN: 9781494581602
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Filled with suspense, gritty realism, and a touch of romance, Lynette Eason’s Don’t Look Back pulls you into its twists and turns to hold you there until the very end.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “My friend Lynette has a hit on her hands with this romantic suspense. I enjoyed every minute.”

    Dee Henderson, bestselling author of the O’Malley series, praise for the series

  • “Nonstop action. No chance to catch your breath!”

    Irene Hannon, bestselling author of the Heroes of Quantico series, praise for the series

  • “An exciting ride with characters you will care about.”

    Margaret Daley, award-winning Steeple Hill romantic suspense author, praise for the series

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Lynette Eason is the award-winning, bestselling author of the Women of Justice series and the Deadly Reunions series, as well as No One to Trust. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. She has a master’s degree in education from Converse College and she lives in South Carolina.

About the Narrator

Kate Zane hails from Mystic, Connecticut. She has narrated the work of several popular authors, including C. F. Bentley, Sharon Lynn Fisher, Carla Cassidy, and Belle Aurora.