Extended Audio Sample

Download Come Away with Me Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Come Away with Me, by Karma Brown Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Karma Brown Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Publisher: Harlequin Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

An unexpected journey leads one woman to discover that life after loss is possible, if only you can find the courage to let go …

One minute, Tegan Lawson has everything she could hope for: an adoring husband, Gabe, and a baby on the way. The next, a patch of black ice causes a devastating accident that will change her life in ways she never could have imagined.

Tegan is consumed by grief—not to mention her anger toward Gabe, who was driving on the night of the crash. But just when she thinks she’s hit rock bottom, Gabe reminds her of their Jar of Spontaneity, a collection of their dream destinations and experiences, and so begins an adventure of a lifetime.

From the bustling markets of Thailand to the flavors of Italy to the ocean waves in Hawaii, Tegan and Gabe embark on a journey to escape the tragedy and search for forgiveness. But they soon learn that grief follows you no matter how far away you run, and that acceptance comes when you least expect it. Heartbreaking, hopeful, and utterly transporting, Come Away with Me is an unforgettable debut and a luminous celebration of the strength of the human spirit.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Fans of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love will flock to this novel.”

    Lori Nelson Spielman, New York Times bestselling author

  • “A beautifully written story of love and loss…Come Away with Me had me smiling through my tears.”

    Tracey Garvis Graves, New York Times bestselling author

  • “One woman’s journey through grief becomes the journey of a lifetime…This emotional love story will stick with you long after you’ve turned the final page.”

    Colleen Oakley, author of Before I Go

  • “Full of lush locations, memorable characters, and a turn of events that is nothing short of jaw-dropping.”

    Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of After I Do

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Karma Brown is an award-winning journalist and freelance writer who probably spends too much time on her laptop in coffee shops. When not writing, she can be found running with her husband, coloring (outside the lines) with her daughter, or baking yet another batch of banana muffins. Karma lives just outside Toronto with her family. Come Away with Me is her first novel.