Burning Tower Audiobook, by AC Cobble Play Audiobook Sample

Download Burning Tower Audiobook

Burning Tower Audiobook, by AC Cobble Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Author: AC Cobble Narrator: Eric Michael Summerer Publisher: Tantor Audio Length: Series:The Benjamin Ashwood Series Release Date: September 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781541484931

Publisher Description

Ben returns in Book five of the popular Benjamin Ashwood series. Magic, adventure, and epic battles. The board is set for an incredible conflict that will determine the fate of the world.

Can Ben and his friends assemble enough strength to save Alcott—from the demons and from itself?

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

AC Cobble is the author of the Benjamin Ashwood series. He was born and raised in Tennessee but currently resides in Texas with his wife, their two children, and his wife’s dog. In addition to writing, he escapes from his day job by reading, eating, drinking, and traveling.

About the Narrator

Eric Michael Summerer is a voice actor and producer who has narrated numerous audiobooks as well as countless instructional recordings and video games. His narrations have earned an Audie Award nomination and won an AudioFile Earphones Award. He also cohosts the popular board-game podcast The Dice Tower.