Extended Audio Sample

Download Bloody Boston: The Penetrator Series, Book 12 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Bloody Boston: The Penetrator Series, Book 12 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Chet Cunningham
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Chet Cunningham Narrator: Kevin Foley Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Mark Hardin tears into the underbelly of Boston's drug racket...and the all-powerful Rossi Family, the deadliest bunch in the Mafia syndicate.

No one knows who the Penetrator is or where he lives, expect for two men. But the police blotters of cities across the nation and even as far away as Japan contain evidence of Mark Hardin's handiwork - the death of corrupt hogs at the public table, deaths of men who killed, maimed, and caused suffering among the innocent. The Penetrator is a warrior without uniform or rank, pledged to fight anyone - on either side of the law - who seeks to destroy the American way of life.

Follow the Penetrator as he travels from place to place, leaving his personal symbol of retribution, a chipped blue flint arrowhead, on the bodies of society's deadliest enemies. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations