Download Around the Way Girls 8 Audiobook

Around the Way Girls 8 Audiobook, by Tina Brooks McKinney Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Tina Brooks McKinney, B. L. U. N. T., Meisha Camm Narrator: Ida Belle Publisher: Urban Audiobooks Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Around the Way Girls Series Release Date: February 2018 ISBN: 9781538442272
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $22.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Get ready for the latest streetwise installment of this off-the-hook street series, with sizzling stories told by three of your favorite authors!

In Got Me Twisted, New York diva Ebony Queen heads south after her mother’s murder and tries to reinvent country bumpkin Reshunda—but it won’t be easy!

In Arrested Development, Kelly joins the police force to get in the good graces of her love interest, Dante—but what happens when her brother gets out of prison and finds out her boyfriend is the same cop that brought him down?

And in Greed, Jackie and her parents escaped the projects and now live the high life—but what’s going to happen to her if they get murdered?

These latest Around the Way Girls stories will leave you breathless!

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Tina Brooks McKinney began her writing career as a dare. She publishes her books through her own company, Taboo Publishing. When she isn’t writing, she enjoys fishing, taking pictures, and spending time with her family.