Audiobooks Read By Tim Reynolds

Tim Reynolds trained for the stage at the Samuel Beckett Center at Trinity College in Dublin and the Eugene O’Neill Theatre Center in New London, Connecticut. Tim has become an established audiobook narrator. Titles include The Legend of Broken by Caleb Carr, The Heather Blazing by Colm Tóibín, The Infernals by John Connolly, the latter half of Hugh Howey’s epic Sci-Fi series Wool, and Michael J. Sullivan’s bestselling Riyria Revelations. In 2010, he received an Audiofile Earphone award for the thriller Faithful Place by Tana French. In 2013, he was nominated for an Audie Award for work in the Fantasy genre.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Canterbury Tales by Geoffrey Chaucer
Extended Sample Machiavelli by Ross King
Extended Sample The Last Witness by Denzil Meyrick
Extended Sample Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll
Extended Sample The Creeps by John Connolly
Extended Sample The Infernals by John Connolly
Page 1 of 1