Audiobooks Read By Jake Brown

Jake Brown is an award-winning Nashville based music biographer of over 40 books including authorized collaborations including Joe Satriani, Heart, Moorhead, 2Pac, and author of the trademarked “In the Studio” book series (Rick Rubin, ACDC), the Nashville Songwriter book series and others including Beyond the Beats, HIP HOP HITS and Behind the Boards.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Behind the Boards: Nashville, Vol. 2  by Jake Brown
Extended Sample Scientists of Sound, Vol. 1  by Jake Brown
Extended Sample Beyond the Beats  by Jake Brown
Extended Sample Doctors of Rhythm  by Jake Brown
Page 1 of 1