Audiobooks Read By Greg Whalen

Greg Whalen has been doing funny voices for over fifteen years, and even some normal ones. He can be heard on everything from the History Channel to Toon Disney. Greg was awarded a Performing Arts Fellowship to attend the graduate acting program at the University of Illinois, Champaign, where he obtained his MFA. He lives in Chicago.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Curse of the Spider King by Wayne Thomas Batson
Extended Sample Only You Can Be You by Erik Rees
Extended Sample Rebuilding The Real You by Jack Hayford
Extended Sample Fireproof by Eric Wilson
Extended Sample 47 Beavers on the Big, Blue Sea by Phil Vischer
Extended Sample Full Circle by Davis Bunn
Extended Sample Road to Nowhere by Paul Robertson
Extended Sample The Christmas Candle by Max Lucado
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: