Tod Goldberg Audio Books

Tod Goldberg is the author of the crime-tinged novels Living Dead Girl, a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize, Fake Liar Cheat, and the popular Burn Notice series. His essay “When They Let Them Bleed” was selected by Cheryl Strayed for inclusion in Best American Essays 2013. He is also the author of the story collections Simplify a 2006 finalist for the SCIBA Award for Fiction and winner of the Other Voices Short Story Collection Prize, and Other Resort Cities. His short fiction has appeared in numerous journals and anthologies, twice receiving special mention for the Pushcart Prize as well as being named a distinguished story of the year in The Best American Mystery Stories 2009. His essays, journalism, and criticism appear regularly in many publications, including the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and Las Vegas CityLife, and have been featured in E!, Salon, Jewcy, and the Wall Street Journal, among many others.

Tod Goldberg Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Gangster Nation by Tod Goldberg
Extended Sample The Low Desert by Tod Goldberg
Extended Sample The Usual Santas by Martin Limón
Extended Sample The House of Secrets by Brad Meltzer
Extended Sample Gangsterland by Tod Goldberg
Page 1 of 1