Susan Wittig Albert Audio Books

Susan Wittig Albert is the author of over 100 books. Her work includes four mystery series: China Bayles, the Darling Dahlias, the Cottage Tales of Beatrix Potter, and the Robin Paige Victorian mysteries. She has published three award-winning historical novels, as well as young-adult fiction, memoirs, and nonfiction. She serves as an editor of Story Circle Book Reviews and helps to coordinate its online class program.

Susan Wittig Albert Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The General’s Women by Susan Wittig Albert
Page 1 of 1