Stuart Neville Audio Books

Stuart Neville is the author of Ratlines and the Belfast series—The Ghosts of Belfast, Collusion, Stolen Souls, and The Final SilenceThe Ghosts of Belfast won the 2010 Los Angeles Times Book Prize and the Spinetingler Award for best first novel and was a finalist for the Macavity, Barry, and Anthony Awards. Stuart has taught at Trinity College in Dublin and appeared on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson. He lives in Belfast.

Stuart Neville Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The House of Ashes  by Stuart Neville
Extended Sample The Usual Santas  by Martin Limón
Page 1 of 1