Simon Garfield Audio Books

Simon Garfield is the author of twelve acclaimed books of nonfiction, including The Error World: An Affair with Stamps, Mini: The True and Secret History of the Making of a Motor Car, and Exposure: The Unusual Life and Violent Death of Bob Carlos Clarke. He lives in London and St. Ives, Cornwall.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Dog's Best Friend  by Simon Garfield
Extended Sample In Miniature  by Simon Garfield
Extended Sample Just My Type  by Simon Garfield
Page 1 of 1