Shaun David Hutchinson Audio Books

Shaun David Hutchinson is the author of numerous books for young adults, including The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley, which won the Florida Book Awards’ Gold Medal in the Young Adult category and was named to the ALA’s 2015 Rainbow Book List; the anthology Violent Ends, which received a starred review from VOYA; and We Are the Ants, which received five starred reviews and was named a best book of January 2016 by,, Publishers Weekly, and iBooks.

Shaun David Hutchinson Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Brave Face by Shaun David Hutchinson
Page 1 of 1