Scott Westerfeld Audio Books

Scott Westerfeld is the author of the Leviathan series, the first book of which was the winner of the 2010 Locus Award for Best Young Adult Fiction. His other novels include the bestselling Uglies series, The Last Days, Peeps, So Yesterday, and the Midnighters trilogy.

Scott Westerfeld Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Uglies  by Scott Westerfeld
Page 1 of 1