Scott M. Deitche Audio Books

Scott M. Deitche is the author of seven books on organized crime, including Cigar City Mafia: A Complete History of the Tampa Underworld, The Silent Don: The World of Santo Trafficante Jr., and Cocktail Noir: From Gangsters and Gin Joints to Gumshoes and Gimlets. He has also written dozens of articles on organized crime.

Scott M. Deitche Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Hitmen by Scott M. Deitche
Extended Sample Garden State Gangland by Scott M. Deitche
Page 1 of 1