Sarah Sundin Audio Books

Sarah Sundin is the bestselling author of several popular WWII series, including Sunrise at Normandy, Waves of Freedom, Wings of the Nightingale, and Wings of Glory. Her novels have received starred reviews from BooklistLibrary Journal, and Publishers WeeklyThe Sky above Us received the Carol Award, her bestselling The Sea before Us received the FHL Reader’s Choice Award, and both Through Waters Deep and When Tides Turn were named on Booklist’s “101 Best Romance Novels of the Last 10 Years.” Visit for more information.

Sort by:
Extended Sample When Twilight Breaks  by Sarah Sundin
Extended Sample The Sea Before Us  by Sarah Sundin
Extended Sample When Tides Turn  by Sarah Sundin
Sample Unavailable Until Leaves Fall in Paris  by Sarah Sundin
Page 1 of 1