Sarah Hall Audio Books

Sarah Hall received a Masters of Letters in creative writing from Scotland’s St. Andrews University, and is the author of four novels, The Wolf Border; Haweswater, which won the Commonwealth Writers Prize; The Electric Michelangelo; and Daughters Of The North, which won the John Llewellyn Rhys Prize. Her story collection The Beautiful Indifference won the Portico Prize and was nominated for the Frank O’Connor International Short Story Prize. She lives in Norwich, England.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Burntcoat  by Sarah Hall
Extended Sample Sudden Traveler  by Sarah Hall
Extended Sample Madame Zero  by Sarah Hall
Page 1 of 1