Sarah Creech Audio Books

Sarah Creech was born and raised in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, where she grew up in a house full of women who told stories about black cloud visions and other premonitions. Her work has appeared in storySouthLiterary Mama, Aroostook Review, Glass, and Glimmer Train. She received an MFA in 2008 and now teaches English and creative writing at Queens University of Charlotte. She currently lives in North Carolina with her two children and her husband, a poet. Her novels include Season of the Dragonflies.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Whole Way Home  by Sarah Creech
Extended Sample Season of the Dragonflies  by Sarah Creech
Page 1 of 1