Robert Brockway Audio Books

Robert Brockway is the author of the post-apocalyptic horror epic Carrier Wave, the cyberpunk novel Rx: A Tale of Electronegativity, the comedic nonfiction essay collection Everything Is Going to Kill Everybody, and The Vicious Circuit, a punk rock urban fantasy series from Tor Books. He is the former senior editor and columnist of (during the good years, mostly!). He lives in Tucson, Arizona with his wife Meagan and their three dogs, Detective Martin Riggs, Detective Roger Murtaugh, and Penny (she did not make the force).

Robert Brockway Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Carrier Wave  by Robert Brockway
Extended Sample Kill All Angels  by Robert Brockway
Extended Sample The Empty Ones  by Robert Brockway
Extended Sample The Unnoticeables  by Robert Brockway
Page 1 of 1