Richard Yates Audio Books

Richard Yates (1926–1992) was the author of the novels Revolutionary Road, A Special Providence, Disturbing the Peace, The Easter Parade, A Good School, Young Hearts Crying, and Cold Spring Harbor, as well as the short-story collections Eleven Kinds of Loneliness and Liars in Love.

Richard Yates Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Revolutionary Road  by Richard Yates
Page 1 of 1