Peter Ackroyd Audio Books

Peter Ackroyd has written acclaimed biographies of T. S. Eliot, Dickens, Blake, and Sir Thomas More, as well as several successful novels. He has won the Whitbread Book Award for Biography, the Royal Society of Literature’s W. H. Heinemann Award, the James Tait Black Memorial Prize, the Guardian Fiction Prize, the Somerset Maugham Award, and the South Bank Show Award for Literature.

Peter Ackroyd Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Alfred Hitchcock  by Peter Ackroyd
Extended Sample Charlie Chaplin  by Peter Ackroyd
Page 1 of 1