Paul Hoffman Audio Books

Paul Hoffman is the author of several novels, including the Left Hand of God Trilogy; The Golden Age of Censorship, a black comedy based on his experiences as a film censor; and The Wisdom of Crocodiles, which predicted the collapse of the world financial system.

Paul Hoffman Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Last Four Things  by Paul Hoffman
Extended Sample The Left Hand of God  by Paul Hoffman
Page 1 of 1