Paul Garrison Audio Books

Paul Garrison was born in New York and currently lives in Connecticut. Like his grandfather who wandered the South Seas in the last of the square-rigged trading vessels, he spends as much time as he can at sea working with boats, tugs, and ships. He has published five thrillers, mostly sea-oriented, which include Fire and Ice, Red Sky at Morning, Buried at Sea, Sea Hunter, and The Ripple Effect. He is the author of Robert Ludlum’s The Janson Command, a New York Times and USA Today bestseller.

Paul Garrison Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Janson Option by Paul Garrison
Extended Sample Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Janson Command by Paul Garrison
Page 1 of 1