Parker Riggs Audio Books

Parker Riggs’ love of writing began as a teenager growing up in New Jersey penning short stories and poetry. Her dream to be a published author got set aside for a career in Washington, D.C. where, for two decades, she supported politicians and lawyers. Yet the dream never died. Pursuing her passion for mysteries, Parker is the author of the mystery novel Finding Jessica. She is also co-author of A Treacherous Trader, A Devious Lot, and A Killer Keepsake, the fourth, fifth, and sixth books in New York Times bestselling author Ellery Adams’ Collectible Mystery series. Parker lives in New Hampshire with her husband and an adorable mini-dachshund named Clarice.

Sort by:
Extended Sample A Fatal Fabergé  by Ellery Adams
Extended Sample A Bidder End  by Ellery Adams
Extended Sample A Killer Keepsake  by Ellery Adams
Extended Sample A Devious Lot  by Ellery Adams
Extended Sample A Treacherous Trader  by Ellery Adams
Page 1 of 1