Olaf Olafsson Audio Books

Olaf Olafsson was born in Reykjavik, Iceland, in 1962. He studied physics as a Wien scholar at Brandeis University. He is the author of previous novels The Sacrament, The Journey Home, Absolution, Walking into the Night, Restoration, and One Station Away, as well as a story collection, Valentines. He is executive vice president of Time Warner.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Touch by Olaf Olafsson
Extended Sample The Sacrament by Olaf Olafsson
Extended Sample Camino a casa (The Journey Home) by Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
Page 1 of 1