Niles Manning Audio Books

Niles Manning, a native of Rocky Mount, North Carolina, discovered his love for creative writing in his early years. He currently has eight titles in his Price of Heir series, and an urban thriller collection through Write 2 Eat Concepts including Convince Me to Live and Scars of Salem. He has also penned the titles Four in the Moment and his masterpiece Braille. As an active duty member of the USAF by day, Niles Manning currently lives in Great Falls, Montana, where is he actively working on his next novel.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Convince Me to Live by Niles Manning
Extended Sample Scars of Salem by Niles Manning
Page 1 of 1