M.J. Carter Audio Books

M. J. Carter is a former journalist and the author of nonfiction and historical fiction works. She has won the Orwell Prize, the Royal Society of Literature Award, and the W. H. Heinemann Award. Her works have made the New York Times Best Books of 2002 list and have been short-listed for both the Los Angeles Times Biography of the Year award and the Hessell-Tiltman History Prize.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Devil’s Feast  by M.J. Carter
Extended Sample The Infidel Stain  by M.J. Carter
Extended Sample The Strangler Vine  by M.J. Carter
Page 1 of 1