Michael Ondaatje Audio Books

Michael Ondaatje is the New York Times bestselling author of several novels, a memoir, a nonfiction book on film, and eleven books of poetry. The English Patient won the Booker Prize and Anil’s Ghost won the Irish Times International Fiction Prize, the Giller Prize, and the Prix Médicis.

Michael Ondaatje Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Coming Through Slaughter  by Michael Ondaatje
Extended Sample Warlight  by Michael Ondaatje
Extended Sample The Cat's Table  by Michael Ondaatje
Page 1 of 1