Meg Collett Audio Books

Meg Collett lives deep in the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and the Internet is a myth of epic proportions. She is the mother of one giant horse named Elle and three dogs named Wylla, Mandy, and Drax the Destroyer. Her husband is a saint for putting up with her ragtag life.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Monster Mine  by Meg Collett
Extended Sample The Killing Season   by Meg Collett
Extended Sample Fear University   by Meg Collett
Page 1 of 1