Marie Force Audio Books

Marie Force is the award-winning and New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of more than twenty-five contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series, and numerous stand-alone books. While her husband was in the US Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland, and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs.

Marie Force Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Gansett after Dark  by Marie Force
Extended Sample Ain't She Sweet  by Marie Force
Extended Sample I Saw Her Standing There  by Marie Force
Extended Sample All You Need Is Love  by Marie Force
Page 1 of 1