Mara Rockliff Audio Books

Mara Rockliff Audio Books

Mara Rockliff is the author of many books for children, including The Grudge Keeper and Chik Chak Shabbat as well as the award-winning picture books Me and Momma and Big John, and My heart Will Not Sit Down. Under the pen name Lewis B. Montgomery, she wrote all twelve books in the popular chapter book series: Milo & Jazz Mysteries. Rockliff’s public speaking experience includes TV and radio as well as libraries, schools, and state and regional conferences for teachers and librarians. She lives in eastern Pennsylvania with her family. 

Sort by
The Grudge Keeper, by Mara Rockliff 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 The Grudge Keeper by Mara Rockliff December 2014

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here