Maggie O'Farrell Audio Books

Maggie O’Farrell is the author of several acclaimed books, including the New York Times bestseller Hamnet, winner of the Women’s Prize for Fiction and named a best book of the year by the New York Times, BookPage, and more. Her other books include After You’d Gone, winner of the Betty Trask Award; My Lover’s Lover; The Distance between Us, recipient of a Somerset Maugham Award; The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox; The Hand That First Held Mine; Instructions for a Heatwave, winner of a Costa Book Award; This Must Be the Place; and I Am, I Am, I Am. She was born in Northern Ireland and grew up in Wales and Scotland and now lives in London. She has worked as a waitress, chambermaid, bike messenger, teacher, arts administrator, journalist in Hong Kong and London, and as the deputy literary editor of the London Independent on Sunday.

Maggie O'Farrell Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell
Extended Sample Where Snow Angels Go by Maggie O’Farrell
Extended Sample After You’d Gone by Maggie O'Farrell
Extended Sample My Lover’s Lover by Maggie O'Farrell
Page 1 of 1