Lucy Ferriss Audio Books

Lucy Ferriss has been writing fiction, poetry, and literary criticism for many years. In addition to six previous novels—including The Lost Daughter—and a collection of short fiction, she has also published a work of literary criticism and dozens of short stories, poems, articles, essays, and book reviews. She currently teaches at Trinity College and lives in Connecticut and the Massachusetts Berkshires. 

Sort by:
Extended Sample A Sister to Honor  by Lucy Ferriss
Extended Sample The Lost Daughter  by Lucy Ferriss
Page 1 of 1