Lola M. Schaefer Audio Books

Lola M. Schaefer is the author of several books for children, including An Island Grows; Pick, Pull, Snap! Where Once a Flower Bloomed, an NCTE Notable Children’s Book in the Language Arts; and What’s Up, What’s Down? She lives with her husband, Ted, in the mountains of north Georgia, where she occasionally observes the back end of a black bear, coyote, or gray fox.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Mittens at School by Lola M. Schaefer
Extended Sample Mittens, Where Is Max? by Lola M. Schaefer
Extended Sample Happy Halloween, Mittens by Lola M. Schaefer
Page 1 of 1