Lauren Slater Audio Books

Lauren Slater is the author of Welcome to My Country, Prozac Diary, Lying: A Metaphorical Memoir, and Opening Skinner’s Box, among other books. She has received numerous awards, including a National Endowment for the Arts fellowship and a Knight Science Journalism Fellowship at MIT. Opening Skinner’s Box was nominated for best science writing by the Los Angeles Times, and her work has been reprinted numerous times in The Best American Essays.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Opening Skinner’s Box  by Lauren Slater
Extended Sample Blue Dreams  by Lauren Slater
Extended Sample The Secret Society of Demolition Writers  by Marc Parent
Page 1 of 1