Kate Kingsbury Audio Books

Kate Kingsbury is the author of mystery novels, including the Merry Ghost Inn series, the Pennyfoot Hotel series, and the Manor House mysteries. She grew up in London, England, and at a very early age began telling stories to her school friends during the London Blitz of WW II while huddling in bomb shelters. She moved to the United States in the 1960s and has since published more than fifty romance and mystery novels.

Kate Kingsbury Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Be Our Ghost  by Kate Kingsbury
Extended Sample Doom with a View  by Kate Kingsbury
Extended Sample Dead and Breakfast  by Kate Kingsbury
Page 1 of 1