Joseph Badal Audio Books

Joseph Badal, a former US Army officer and senior finance executive, is the author of several award–winning works of suspense, including novels in the Bob Danforth saga, the Cycle of Violence series, and the Lassiter/Martinez Case Files series, among others. He has twice won the Tony Hillerman Prize for Best Fiction Book of the Year, and the Military Writers Society of America awarded him its gold medal in 2016 for Death Ship, its silver medal in 2016 for Terror Cell, and its silver medal in 2015 for Evil Deeds. The Lone Wolf Agenda earned the New Mexico/Arizona Book Award for top mystery/thriller novel of 2013. He has also published short stories, writes a monthly blog titled “Everyday Heroes,” and has had articles published in business and trade journals. He has earned numerous military decorations and holds undergraduate and graduate degrees. He serves on the boards of several companies and is a frequent speaker at business, civic, and writers’ events.

Joseph Badal Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Ultimate Betrayal by Joseph Badal
Extended Sample Natural Causes by Joseph Badal
Extended Sample Dark Angel by Joseph Badal
Page 1 of 1