John Lawton Audio Books

John Lawton is the author of the Inspector Troy series, the Joe Wilderness series, Sweet Sunday, and 1963, a volume of history. He has also edited reissued books by H. G. Wells, D. H. Lawrence, and Joseph Conrad. His Inspector Troy novels have been named Best Books of the Year by the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, and New York Times Book Review. He lives in the north of England and Italy.

John Lawton Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample A Lily of the Field by John Lawton
Sample Unavailable Moscow Exile by John Lawton
Page 1 of 1