Joe Jackson Audio Books

Joe Jackson is the author of one novel and six works of nonfiction, including Atlantic Fever: Lindbergh, His Competitors, and the Race to Cross the Atlantic. His book The Thief at the End of the World: Rubber, Power, and the Seeds of Empire was named one of Time magazine’s top ten nonfiction books of 2008. His Leavenworth Train was a finalist for the 2002 Edgar Award for Best Fact Crime Book.

Joe Jackson Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Black Elk  by Joe Jackson
Page 1 of 1