Jim DeFelice Audio Books

Jim DeFelice is the co-author of the five-million-copy #1 New York Times bestseller American Sniper and the New York Times bestsellers American Wife and Code Name: Johnny Walker. He is the author of Omar Bradley: General at War, and writes a number of acclaimed military thrillers, including the Rogue Warrior series from Richard Marcinko, founder of SEAL Team 6, and the novels in the Dreamland series with Dale Brown.

Jim DeFelice Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Whatever It Took  by Henry Langrehr
Extended Sample Every Man a Hero  by Ray Lambert
Extended Sample American Spirit  by Taya Kyle
Extended Sample West Like Lightning  by Jim DeFelice
Extended Sample Code Name: Johnny Walker  by Johnny Walker
Page 1 of 1