Jean Van Leeuwen Audio Books

Jean Van Leeuwen is the author of more than fifty children’s books, from picture books to beginning readers to middle-grade fiction, including The Great Cheese Conspiracy and Five Funny Bunnies: Three Bouncing Tales. Her books have won numerous awards, including the William Allen White Award, the South Carolina Children’s Book Award, the Washington Irving Children’s Choice Award, and many ALA Notable Book citations. Her popular Oliver and Amanda Pig Easy-to-Read series was called “timeless as the truths of childhood” by the New York Times. A former children’s book editor, she lives in Chappaqua, New York.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Tales of Oliver Pig by Jean Van Leeuwen
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: