Janet Malcolm Audio Books

Janet Malcolm is the author of numerous books, including The Silent Woman: Sylvia Plath and Ted Hughes, Psychoanalysis: The Impossible Profession, and In the Freud Archives. She has been writing for the New Yorker since 1963, when the magazine published her poem “Thoughts on Living in a Shaker House.” For nearly ten years, she wrote “About the House,” a column on interiors and design. From 1975 until 1981, she wrote a photography column. Janet was born in Prague and emigrated with her family to the United States in 1939. She now lives in New York.

Janet Malcolm Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Journalist and the Murderer  by Janet Malcolm
Page 1 of 1