Janet Beeler Shaw Audio Books

Janet Beeler Shaw is the author of the Kaya and Kirsten books in the American Girls Collection. She has published two books of poetry‚ a collection of short fiction‚ and an adult novel‚ Taking Leave. Her short stories have also been published in magazines‚ including the Atlantic MonthlyRedbook‚ and McCall’s. She lives in Asheville‚ North Carolina.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Kaya by Janet Beeler Shaw
Extended Sample Kirsten by Janet Beeler Shaw
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: