Janelle Blasdel Audio Books

Janelle Blasdel is the author of numerous books in the Cliffs Notes series, including On Zusak’s The Book Thief and On Collins’ The Hunger Games.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Book Thief by Janelle Blasdel
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: