Jane Langton Audio Books

Jane Langton, an acclaimed author of mystery novels for adults and fantasy novels for young adults and children, was named a Grand Master by the Mystery Writers of America in 2018. Her series include the Hall Family Chronicles, Grace Jones series, and the Homer Kelly series. She earned degrees in astronomy and art history before she began writing novels and has set much of her fiction in the tight-knit world of New England academia.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Dark Nantucket Noon by Jane Langton
Extended Sample Emily Dickinson Is Dead by Jane Langton
Extended Sample The Transcendental Murder by Jane Langton
Extended Sample The Fledgling by Jane Langton
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: