Ian McEwan Audio Books

Ian McEwan is the author of more than a dozen books, including either New York Times bestsellers. His novel Amsterdam won the 1998 Book Prize; Atonement, won the National Book Critics Circle Award and the W. H. Smith Literary Award; and The Child in Time won the Whitbread Award. His story collection, First Love, Last Rites, won the Somerset Maugham Award.

Ian McEwan Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Machines Like Me  by Ian McEwan
Page 1 of 1