I. J. Miller Audio Books

I. J. Miller is the author of four distinct literary erotic works of fiction: Seesaw was translated into two languages, with over 130,000 copies in print; Whipped appeared in both English and German; Sex and Love, a collection of short stories, made its debut in the summer of 2011; Climbing the Stairs, a novella, was released just a year later. Miller has a master of fine arts from the American Film Institute and has taught creative writing and screenwriting at the university level.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Wuthering Nights by Emily Brontë
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: