Hugh B. Cave Audio Books

Hugh B. Cave (1910–2004) was born in England and came to the United States as a child, eventually settling in Boston. Best known for his works of pulp fiction, he authored hundreds of books, short stories, and collections, including The Cross on the Drum, Larks Will Sing, The Dawning, Long Live the Dead, Bitter/Sweet, and many others. He received lifetime achievement awards from the International Horror Guild, the Horror Writers Association, and the World Fantasy Convention.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Lost and Found by Hugh B. Cave
Extended Sample The Missing Mr. Lee by Hugh B. Cave
Extended Sample Black Mask Audio Magazine, Vol. 1 by various authors
Extended Sample The Dawning by Hugh B. Cave
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: