Hilary Davidson Audio Books

Hilary Davidson is a Toronto-born journalist and the author of eighteen nonfiction books as well as several novels. She won the 2011 Anthony Award for Best First Novel for The Damage Done, which also earned a Crimespree Award and was a finalist for the Arthur Ellis and Macavity awards. The sequel, The Next One to Fall, was published in 2012. Davidson also writes the Gluten-Free Guidebook blog. She lives in New York City.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Blood Always Tells by Hilary Davidson
Extended Sample The Next One to Fall by Hilary Davidson
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: