Helen Bianchin Audio Books

Helen Bianchin, the author of four series of romance novels and more than thirty stand-alone novels, worked as a legal secretary in her native New Zealand and then spent two years travelling and working in various parts of Australia. Encouraged by a friend who enjoyed numerous anecdotes of Helen’s life as a tobacco farmer’s wife, she let the tentative idea of romance emerge. Six years after her first book was published, she and her family settled in southeast Queensland.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Bride, Bought and Paid For by Helen Bianchin
Extended Sample Public Marriage, Private Secrets by Helen Bianchin
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: